Disclaimer: This news item was originally posted on Thursday, Jun 24, 2021. Its content may no longer be timely or accurate.

Adobe Software: Re - Enrollment

Posted: 10:17:48, Thursday, Jun 24, 2021   Expiration: 16:17:48, Tuesday, Aug 31, 2021  

If you previously self-enrolled in Adobe, you will need to re-enroll for continued access to the software.


Re-Enrollment for Students

The Adobe Creative Cloud enrollment period lasts for 6 months, at which time you will need to re-enroll.  If you previously had access to the Adobe Creative Cloud suite you may lose access after July 1st. To avoid a disruption you can re-enroll at any time.  You can re-enroll on Stout's Adobe Self Enrollment page

If you attempt to log into Adobe and are prompted with the Access Denied message, you will need to enroll on Stout's Adobe Self Enrollment page.

Adobe Access Denied Message

Faculty and staff's enrollment will not expire. 


There are three steps involved in getting access to the Adobe Creative Cloud software.

1.  Enroll in Adobe Licensing. 
2.  Install the Adobe Creative Cloud Desktop App.
3.  Install the desired Adobe Creative Cloud Apps (Photoshop, Illustrator, In Design, Etc.).

Please visit adobe.uwstout.edu for more details about each step.

-- UW Stout
KnowledgeBase: Darren Hoyland

Created: 18:22:01, Thursday, Jan 23, 2020 (by Darren H.)
Updated: 14:08:30, Thursday, Jun 24, 2021 (by Heidi C.)