Topics Map > Service Catalog > Business Systems, Campus Applications and Databases Services > Enterprise content management
ImageNow: Delete a Document
that are no longer needed should be
routed to "L_Forms Deleted Forms" workflow queue, which can be found in the route anywhere or route forward options. The document will route to the delete queue based on the prefix of the document. Most delete queues are set with an automated timer and will delete the document from the Perceptive Content server after the document has been in the workflow queue for 30 days. Human Resources documents will automatically delete after 120 days.